have I ever told you… ? | elephants are out to get me


So, have I ever told you about that one time that I thought an elephant was going to kill me?

Really. Genuinely.

For good reason. I thought I might die. Or at least be injured.

The elephant was crrrrazy.

It all went down on a jungle island in Vietnam.

Well, I think elephants are out to get me…

Look what happened at the San Diego Zoo!

:)

I mean…

AAaaaAAAaaaa!

One thought on “have I ever told you… ? | elephants are out to get me

Leave a Reply

