eating adventures | ant quiche (videos)


Living overseas brings adventures of all types. One type that people always like to talk about is – FOOD. So, here’s one of my last eating adventures. I’m going to miss this crazy stuff.

Yes, my friends. I ate ANT quiche. And I liked it. And they weren’t little tiny ants. They were the big-fat-on-steroids kinds of ants. Christine (the sister you never knew I had) thought my “no big deal” attitude about it was hilarious/WRONG.

My only concern was that I’d have ants stuck in my teeth!

The funniest part of that is that about 4 hours later I noticed I DID!!!!!!!!!!!

Don’t you just hate it when you get ant legs stuck in your teeth and no one tells you???!!!

One thought on “eating adventures | ant quiche (videos)

Leave a Reply

