favorite clicks of the week


Well, I don’t have the energy today to write part two of yesterday’s post. I’ll get back to that soon. Promise, by the end of the weekend. It’ll be here. [Apparently, people are waiting.] So instead, I’ll share some of my favorite clicks of the week with you. {I’ve decided to call links, clicks. It’s my Shanda-spin.}

My cousin got married last summer to a super girl named Sharon. Her friend wrote a blog about my Nana and Papa and it was pretty much my favorite. I have such great family. They rock as examples for living a valuable life! Click here to see for yourself! Don’t you want to be like them too? And don’t you wish they were YOUR grandparents? Don’t worry. They gladly adopt extra family all the time!

This has me baffled… How are there apparently SO many people in the world who do not know how to properly use quotation marks!?

I will admit that I have done this, and I am now very sorry for it. :)

I read this a couple days ago and it was like she wrote out my recent feelings on prayer.

A great reminder that stuff does not matter.

Sometimes we need our days brightened… Cute kids seem to always be able to do that for me. Even if it’s on a blog post.

Leave a Reply

