a big fat ray of sunshine…


I left my house at 8:30 this morning to go teach a class. It was extremely foggy outside and the ground was wet. I felt kinda like the weather looked. This could be partially because I am out of coffee, but probably not entirely. It might also have to do with the massive amount of questions and uncertainties in my head and heart. It could be influenced by frustrations that occur when nothing around you is the way you’re used to it being, and maybe also unfulfilled longings that I am frequently being reminded of.

THEN
I had lunch with two girls who asked me some HUGE questions.
The answers to their questions could change their lives, their eternities. AND I get to answer them.

A ray of SUNSHINE… A BIG FAT RAY OF SUNSHINE… on my foggy day.

So, I guess what I’m saying is… living here, this way… okay… LIVING (no matter where you are, or what way you’re doing it) for HIM, is not very easy… but it’s also not so hard: especially, when you put it all into perspective.

Thinking about what will last for eternity

On another note, I blog because I love to share life with YOU. There is, however, a whole lot of stuff that I would never publish on my blogs. But, I’m changing my definition of what those things are and I think that… Honesty is coming your way… and it will probably make me uncomfortable… but discomfort is something I value. Weird, huh? So yeah, consider yourself warned.

Leave a Reply

