reflect


I have a billion things to tell you about. Over the next few days I should have a lot of time to sit down and write and process all that I’ve learned and experienced over the past 7.5 weeks. In the meantime, here’s a preview through 2 great songs by Watermark that reflect how I feel and what I’m thinking today.

All Things New by Watermark

Blue skies that take me back to being a child
Trees with
leaves that turn the colors I love
A
heart that’s beating to Your melodies ringing
And I am a miracle ’cause
heaven is a part of me
And You are the
song that I’m singing

I was created to love You
I was created to
need You
I was created to
know You
And
I am a miracle ’cause heaven is a part of me
And You are the
air that I’m breathin’

Because of who You are and who I am in you
You make all things pure
Because of who
You are and who I am in You
You make all things true
You make all things new

And I’m so thankful for this life that I know
That I am no longer what I was
Because of Your love
And the beauty of the cross
I can see Your
work in me
All things new
All things new in me
All things new
All things new in me

My Heart, Your Home by Watermark

Stay tuned for pouring out of heart in upcoming days. :)

Leave a Reply

