3: numbered list


Today I’m feeling kind of numbered list-ish…

1. Saturday, I saw a man using a desktop computer at Starbucks. I wanted to take a picture but he packed up and left. I think he knew…

2. I’m living out of suitcases. Two months of that. Here I go. AND… Yes, they are packed… but they do need some adjusting. (More on that at another time, if I have time.)

3. This was my goodwill drop off today:

4. I’m sitting at Panera and there’s a thunderstorm outside. I love lightning and thunder… :)

5. I just spent a good hour or so typing up phone numbers I need to save (99 of them) because after Thursday, me cell phone is no more.

6. It seems as though I currently live to confuse people. I think it’s funny.

7. Verse of the day: “The aim of our charge is love that issues from a pure heart and a good conscience and a sincere faith.” I Timothy 1:5

One thought on “3: numbered list

  1. Re: #1-
    I had a woman call me at work once saying she couldn’t connect to the internet on her computer and asked if she could bring it in so I could help her. I sad she could and she brought it an old school iMac (it was blue) and set it up on my reception desk and had the cords stretched across the doorway and everyone walking in and out had to step over them…
    She graduated last year. I was excited.

    Re: #3-
    I have that laundry basket. I <3 Target.

Leave a Reply

