6: to call YOU my friend


I have seriously amazing friends. A lot of them, in a lot of places, from a lot of times. I sometimes feel like I did something bad and took too many. Like when I went to the friend store I was the greedy girl  who just couldn’t get enough… and took all the BEST ones. But, that’s not really how friendships work – obviously. Still though, I don’t really understand how exactly it happens… how I seem to win the friend lottery over and over and over again.

But, I want you all to know…

I am: Humbled… Grateful…  Blessed beyond words… to call YOU my friend.

Honestly.

And today, that’s kind of all I have to say.

Leave a Reply

