28: Pinch me.


4 weeks.
That’s 28 days.

OH.
my.
WORD!

:)
aAAAAAAaaaaaAAAA
!!!!!

“I don’t know.”
I’ve been saying those words a lot.

“How long do you plan to live there?”
“I don’t know!”
“Will you have air conditioning in your apartment?”
“I don’t know!”
“Will there be a coffee shop for you to hang out at?”
“I don’t know!”
“Will you have internet at your apartment?”
“I don’t know!”
“Will you have a private language tutor or take a class?”
“I don’t know!”
“Will there be places you can hike nearby?”
“I don’t know!”

Soon. I might actually know some of those answers. 
Not all.
But some.
Some is good.
 :)

Oh but there’s the floating around…
Soon, I leave. But it’ll be a while till I “settle” in one spot.

When will this all feel real?
I don’t know!

But it is.
It’s real.
Crazy.

Pinch me.

Leave a Reply

