Ryan and the Sea Slug


I took Erin and Jen to my favorite place, EVER. As we explored one of my favorite areas of one of my favorite places, I met Ryan. He’s 8. A 4 year old had found a sea slug and showed it to him. He showed it to me. I showed it to Erin. Watch as the story unfolds.

Oh, and the best part… I later saw that Ryan had gathered a group of other kids around the sea slug and I heard him tell them, “And you know what… there was a 20 year old who was afraid to touch it! I’m braver than her!” Yes, Ryan. It’s true.

One of many 1sts Erin experienced while in California. Proud of you friend. Way to branch out and touch slimy things. :)

Leave a Reply

