that JUST happened…


I’m driving to CA right after church tomorrow. I’ve been packing and running errands all day. I needed a break… so I thought I’d just walk outside for a minute and check the mail… and then…

The video speaks for itself…

PS I kept saying “several miles” because well… it felt like a lot… but I mapmyrun.com-ed the little chasing route the stinker took me on and I’d say it was about 2.5 miles of chasing and then 1.5 of walking back (barefooted).

Also, I seriously do have blisters and I’m limping around like an idiot. But, bright side… I wanted to do the day without shoes thing that TOMS did in April but I couldn’t really… so, today I got to think about and pray for precious kids around the world with no shoes.

God uses everything… even stupid dogs. :)

Leave a Reply

