lately… in pictures


I haven’t blogged in almost a month.  Silly me.  ;)  So here’s a catch up with more pictures and less words.

1. Reading through the Bible in 90 days.

I love the check marks each day and even more (much much more) I love the increased passion for the Word that is stirring in me and my friends.

Tea or coffee and reading = loveliness!

(Left = done.  Right = lots more!)

2. Learning to speak a new language!

Lessons + Flash cards + Mp3 voice recorder = very important!

My “this is insane… what am I doooooooooooing?” face.

I practice in the car a lot.  :)

3. SNOW!

I woke up to this last week…

And it didn’t stop for over 24 hours.  We had an entire foot(ish?) of snow in Dallas.  That NEVER happens.

For this San Diego girl, it was certainly a first!  I loved it!!! :)

It snowed a whole lot more after I took these pictures.  I wish I’d had a chance to take pics of the final product.  It was STUNNINGLY fantastic!

Leave a Reply

