idiot me on video


Okay people.  I just found something amazing.  I can’t believe I’m sharing this with anyone and everyone who visits my blog.  I previously shared some stories about times I have been a total idiot.   I share them because they have to be good for something, right?  And entertaining others seems to be it.  There is one story that has become certain people’s favorites.  I don’t know why… but it IS pretty funny.  Jenny even mentioned it on her blog when she talked about moments when she has been an idiot.

Below is a video that my friend Kim and I made a few years ago… The goal was a 30 second recap of my idiot moment.  The story: I locked my keys in my car, sat on the hood to wait for my mom to bring the spare, and it started rolling out from under me, towards oncoming traffic, because I hadn’t put the emergency brake on… so I had to run to the back and push it uphill back into the parking spot…

The video is totally stupid and I think I had some weird voice stuff goin on… And for some reason, I’m still sharing it.  Basically because no matter how embarrassed I probably should be for you to see it… I really just find it FUNNY!  :o)

I found some other videos too.  You will not be seeing those.  Unless you are EXTREMELY special.

4 thoughts on “idiot me on video

  1. Pingback: Happy Birthday Mom! « … this grace in which I stand …

  2. oh my gosh. Such a dork…hahaha. I’m so glad to know you. I especially like the part that I played in that…you know, the part where you went into the store to get a card for ME and that is why you locked your keys in the car…hahaha.

Leave a Reply

