lattes = high priority!


I see evidence of this everyday…

Seriously, I’m amazed at the level of priority people put on their lattes and the number of times I see the same face in a day.  Really?  You need to go to Starbucks 5 times in one day?  Really?  Can I borrow some money?

Now, I might have several drinks in a day but mine are FREE! I’m not gonna lie though… When the day comes that I no longer get them free, it’s gonna be rough. I might end up on the floor like poor Adam.

Leave a Reply

