This is who I am… (Part 3)


I know how you feel Luann…

One thought on “This is who I am… (Part 3)

  1. I am not sure, however, if this is about me being the friend or being the main character. Because I definately see you in it….but then I sure do see a little of myself…

    But remember that one time you locked your keys in your car and then while you were waiting for another set of keys you sat on your car and it started rolling and then you had to run to the other side to stop it from rolling? Good times. I’ve told that story a few times…

Leave a Reply

