Snow Day!


 I looked outside and saw this…

phpuc6mnvpm.jpg

… and being the So. Cal. girl that I am, I became very excited!  Snow for the second time this week!!! :o)

And so, it was time to go outside and play and take pictures:

phpmz9fihpm.jpg

php6ms8ispm.jpg

phpsgqcafpm.jpg

(Oh by the way… this is where I live now!  Lovely, isn’t it?)

phpnvrgugpm.jpg

Then, I came in and drank some hot coffee!  It’s a good thing I had the forethought to make it before hand because I was soooo cold!

php0wzo8tpm.jpg

They say it’s coming down about 2 inches an hour.  I love it!  :o)

Leave a Reply

